Soon-to-be more tablet work and good news!

GAH.  Here I go again.  A whole month without posting.  Of course, this time I have a semi-reasonable excuse–my tablet’s stylus went missing, as I explained in the last post.  Some very generous people gave me a new one as a gift, and I’ve been back at it.  I’m working on a large color piece to celebrate, which hopefully will be up within the week.

In other news, Comission Man who offered me a job in effing October finally got his crap together and sent me an email a couple weeks ago.  Apparently I’m in, but I received virtually no information on what I was supposed to draw.  I’m doing some rather generic fantasy illustrations, because that’s about all I have to go on in terms of what he wants.  Huh.  This guy doesn’t really seem on top of it.  I intend to squeeze as much cash out of him as my morals permit, for being generally spacey.

Anyhow, new drawings will be up soon, so all, what, seven of you readers will be happy!  Yay.

Leave a comment