A possible comission!

Exciting news!  Jake Richmond has informed me of a man who has created his own pen-and-paper RPG and wants the rulebook illustrated.  He attempted to illustrate it himself, but with vicious frankness, he clearly stopped paying attention in his middle school art class.  So…he’s looking for someone to make some pretty pictures for him.  Jake knows the guy, and recommended me!  Whoo!  I need to send him a portfolio of my best work before he’ll consider me, but things are looking likely at this point.  I’m also working on a couple drawings for the portfolio specifically.  Further developments shall likely follow.

Leave a Reply

