Hello! And Hello Again!

Hello, WordPress readers!  And hello again, my incredibly small reader base from Blogger!  I am continuing my blog Graphical Inundation on this site–I’m sick of Blogger’s bullcrap errors.  Hopefully WordPress here will treat me better.  What good is an art blog if I can’t upload images?  Anyhow, here I am.  All new posts will now be on this site, and I hope to eventually archive all my old posts here as well, for reading convenience.  I’ll try to put some stuff up later today.  Until then!

Leave a Reply

