Progress…

…of a sort.  No, I’m not dead, although the distance between posts would probably convince people otherwise.  I finally got my shit together (summer has been unnecessarily busy) and there should be a new page of Sorrel and Artichoke by tomorrow.  It features this guy:

He gets some lines, which can only be a good thing.

2 Responses to “Progress…”

  1. Your dead everywhere. Steam proves my theory.

    He doesnt need lines he needs pixels.

    • I haven’t been on Steam because pretty much every Steam game I have is now too much for my computer to handle. And he will get both lines and pixels.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

