The Omniscient Orb, Page 6

…is up on Webcomics Nation.  A week late, I know.  Deadlines, even self-imposed ones, are unfortunately something that I subconsciously ignore.  Anyhow, it’s there, and unless the mafia, zombies, or transit police come to my house and kill me in the meantime, there should be another page up on Thursday.

4 Responses to “The Omniscient Orb, Page 6”

  1. I just realized that Artichoke is a woman. I’m not sure how I missed that, since it’s pretty obvious.

    • It’s taken some people longer. It was kind of my intention to make her the manliest woman alive. So, it’s a bit hard to tell.

  2. Insert badgering for another page here.

    • I know, I know. I keep trying to do more, and that obnoxious bastard we call the the rest of life keeps leaping up and down on my desk and shrieking like a hyperactive capuchin. I’ll try to get another page up this week.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

